Show Events:  Calendar View
SLAM! The Tour
Fri, 26 Sep 8:30 PM

$59, $79, $99, $150, $250, $350

Shree Atul Purohit Garba
Fri, 10 Oct 8:00 PM

All tickets are general adimission.
$25 if purchased in advance, $30 day of the show.

Chicago Cagefighting Championship Sponsors APFC 17
Sat, 11 Oct 6:00 PM

$30, $40, $60, $80, $100

 

 

2014 Hilton HHonors Skate America
Fri, 24 Oct 7:00 PM
All session: $400, $175, $125 Single session: On sale August 1
2014 Hilton HHonors Skate America
Sat, 25 Oct 12:00 PM
All session: $400, $175, $125 Single session: On sale August 1
2014 Hilton HHonors Skate America
Sun, 26 Oct 1:30 PM
All session: $400, $175, $125 Single session: On sale August 1
IRCA Presents The Walking Cheer
Sat, 01 Nov 8:00 AM
$9 at the door. Children 3 and under are free.
Chicago Mustangs Home Opener
Sat, 08 Nov 12:00 AM
Ticket information coming soon!
Hunter Hayes Tattoo (Your Name) Tour
Fri, 21 Nov 7:30 PM

$32.50, $42.50, $49.50
Tickets on sale Friday, September 19 at 10 AM!

IRCA 7th Annual Cheer and Dance State Championship
Fri, 05 Dec 6:00 PM
$13 at the door. Children 3 and under are free.
Rows: 1 - 10 of 12  « Previous 10 | 1 2 | Next 10 »   Page: 1 of 2

Facebook
Twitter
You Tube Follow Me on Pinterest