Show Events:  Calendar View
Secret US Classic
Sat, 02 Aug 12:00 AM
$20-$69; All-day session tickets are available. Single session tickets on sale date TBD.
Shreya Ghoshal
Fri, 15 Aug 8:30 PM
$39, $59, $69, $99, $150, VIP & VVIP
Yanni World Tour 2014
Sat, 06 Sep 7:30 PM

P1: $125
P2: $95
P3: $75
P4: $55
2014 Davis Cup
Fri, 12 Sep 4:00 PM

Tickets on sale Thursday, July 17 at 10:00 am!

All Session Tickets: $90, $180, $270, $498

2014 Davis Cup
Sat, 13 Sep 2:00 PM

Tickets on sale Thursday, July 17 at 10:00 am!

All Session Tickets: $90, $180, $270, $498

2014 Davis Cup
Sun, 14 Sep 12:30 PM

Tickets on sale Thursday, July 17 at 10:00 am!

All Session Tickets: $90, $180, $270, $498

SLAM! The Tour
Fri, 26 Sep 8:30 PM

Ticket prices coming soon.

Chicago Cagefighting Championship Presents APFC 17
Sat, 11 Oct 6:00 PM

Ticketing information coming soon.

 

 

2014 Hilton HHonors Skate America
Fri, 24 Oct 7:00 PM
All session: $400, $175, $125 Single session: On sale August 1
2014 Hilton HHonors Skate America
Sat, 25 Oct 12:00 PM
All session: $400, $175, $125 Single session: On sale August 1
Rows: 1 - 10 of 15  « Previous 10 | 1 2 | Next 10 »   Page: 1 of 2


Directions & Traffic

Enter your address for directions to the Sears Centre Arena

Check out the traffic near the Sears Centre Arena before you come out!


Facebook
Twitter
You Tube Follow Me on Pinterest