Show Events:  Calendar View
Chicago Mustangs vs. Milwaukee Wave
Sat, 29 Nov 7:00 PM

$13, $23, $26, $31

Jaripeo de las Estrallas
Sun, 30 Nov 4:00 PM

$35 
Ticket price increases day of the event.

IRCA 7th Annual Cheer and Dance State Championship
Fri, 05 Dec 6:00 PM
$13 at the door. Children 3 and under are free.
IRCA 7th Annual Cheer and Dance State Championship
Sat, 06 Dec 8:00 AM
$13 at the door. Children 3 and under are free.
IRCA 7th Annual Cheer and Dance State Championship
Sun, 07 Dec 9:00 AM
$13 at the door. Children 3 and under are free.
Beer Fest Beatdown
Sat, 13 Dec 2:00 PM

General Admission - $35
Includes commemorative glass and 25 tasting tickets!
VIP - $60
Includes all of the above, exlusive early access at 1pm and complimentary food!
Designated Driver - $10 at the door

Chicago Mustangs vs. Detroit Waza
Sun, 14 Dec 3:00 PM

$13, $23, $26, $31

Chicago Mustangs vs. St. Louis Ambush
Sat, 27 Dec 7:00 PM

$13, $23, $26, $31

Chicago Mustangs vs. Tulsa Revolution
Sat, 03 Jan 7:00 PM

$13, $23, $26, $31

Chicago Mustangs vs. Rochester Lancers
Sun, 04 Jan 3:00 PM

$13, $23, $26, $31

Rows: 1 - 10 of 25  « Previous 10 | 1 2 3 | Next 10 »   Page: 1 of 3

Facebook
Twitter
You Tube Follow Me on Pinterest