August 2015
Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec  Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul 
List | Calendar
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
26
27
28
29
30
31

Jehovah's Witnesses Christian Convention
 » Friday, July 31
 » More Info
01

Jehovah's Witnesses Christian Convention
 » Saturday, August 01
 » More Info
02

Jehovah's Witnesses Christian Convention
 » Sunday, August 02
 » More Info
03
04
05
06
07

Jehovah's Witnesses Christian Convention
 » Friday, August 07
 » More Info
08

Jehovah's Witnesses Christian Convention
 » Saturday, August 08
 » More Info
09

Jehovah's Witnesses Christian Convention
 » Sunday, August 09
 » More Info
10
11

Mazda CX-3/MX-5 Ride & Drive
 » Tuesday, August 11
 » More Info
12

Mazda CX-3/MX-5 Ride & Drive
 » Wednesday, August 12
 » More Info
13

Mazda CX-3/MX-5 Ride & Drive
 » Thursday, August 13
 » More Info
14
15
16

Gran Jaripeo y Baile con Julion Alvarez
 » 03:00 PM
 » More Info
17

Bridgestone Tire Ride & Drive
 » 07:00 AM
 » More Info
18

Bridgestone Tire Ride & Drive
 » 07:00 AM
 » More Info
19

Bridgestone Tire Ride & Drive
 » 07:00 AM
 » More Info
20

Bridgestone Tire Ride & Drive
 » 07:00 AM
 » More Info
21

Bridgestone Tire Ride & Drive
 » 07:00 AM
 » More Info
22

Bridgestone Tire Ride & Drive
 » 07:00 AM
 » More Info
23

Bridgestone Tire Ride & Drive
 » 07:00 AM
 » More Info
24
25
26
27
28
29

Iconic Tour: Asha Bhosle - Talat Aziz
 » 08:00 PM
 » More Info

Special Olympics Truck Convoy
 » Saturday, August 29
 » More Info
30

Windy City BMW
 » Sunday, August 30
 » More Info
31
01
02
03
04
05


Directions & Traffic

Enter your address for directions to the Sears Centre Arena

Check out the traffic near the Sears Centre Arena before you come out!


Facebook
Twitter
You Tube